Teachers

Svetlana Aleksic

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Serbian Language Subjects

Email: saleksic@stsavaacademy.org

 

Ljiljana Burza

2nd-8th Grade Serbian Language Subjects

Email: lburza@stsavaacademy.org

 

Lidija Tosic

Preschool & KG B Serbian Language Subjects

Email: ltosic@stsavaacademy.org

 

Popadija Katya Kostur

Preschool Head Teacher & English Language Subjects

Email: kkostur@stsavaacademy.org

 

Jennifer Bilodeau

Kindergarten & 1st Grade English Language Subjects

Email: jbilodeau@stsavaacademy.org

 

Elena Sayed

Preschool-8th Grade Russian Language Subjects

Email: esayed@stsavaacademy.org

 

Protopresbyter Fr. Darko Spasojevic

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Religion

Email: frrdarko@gmail.com