Teachers

Svetlana Aleksic

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Serbian Language Subjects

Email: saleksic@stsavaacademy.org

 

Cassidy Brown

2nd & 3rd Grade English Language Subjects

Email: cbrown@stsavaacademy.org

 

Ljiljana Burza

2nd-8th Grade Serbian Language Subjects

Email: lburza@stsavaacademy.org

 

Popadija Milijana Jakovljevic

Preschool Teacher’s Assistant

Email: mjakovljevic@stsavaacademy.org

 

Protonamesnik Fr. Radovan Jakovljevic

4th-8th Grade Religion

Email: frradovan@gmail.com

 

Jelena Krsmanovic

Preschool Serbian Language Subjects & Teacher’s Assistant

Email: jkrsmanovic@stsavaacademy.org

 

Natasa Petronic

Preschool English Language Subjects & Teacher’s Assistant

Email: npetronic@stsavaacademy.org

 

Jennifer Rooth

Kindergarten & 1st Grade English Language Subjects

Email: jrooth@stsavaacademy.org

 

Elena Sayed

Preschool-8th Grade Russian Language Subjects

Email: esayed@stsavaacademy.org

 

Protonamesnik Fr. Darko Spasojevic

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Religion

Email: frrdarko@gmail.com

 

Popadija Jelena Vranic

Kindergarten-8th Grade Music

Email: jvranic@stsavaacademy.org

 

Fr. Dr. Vasilije Vranic

2nd & 3rd Grade Religion

Email: frvasilije@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Vujanovic

5th & 6th Grade English Language Subject & Kindergarten-8th Grade Computers

Email: jvujanovic@stsavaacademy.org